Release 4.47.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.47.0 in our Australia region on September 13, at 20:00 UTC, i.e. September 14 at 06:00 Melbourne time.

4.47.0 will be released to our North America and Europe regions September 20 at 02:00 UTC, i.e. September 19 at 22:00 Eastern.

Web stores that were affected by any issues fixed in 4.47.0 will be updated in the corresponding tickets/conversations.

This is a list of issues that are to be resolved:

  • Transaction Detail Grid isn’t displaying data.
    • Intercom Ticket #: 161933000033554, 161933000034086
  • Category Contract Price (Discount Percentage) Results in Miscalculation of other Units of Measure and their Prices
    • Intercom Ticket #: 161933000024003, Internal: XMECOM-9381

If you have an account on https://support.commercebuild.com that is associated with your company, you may view more information about these tickets via https://support.commercebuild.com/tickets/. Don’t have an account? Create one today.