Category Archives : Updates RSS feed for this section

Release 4.55.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> 4.55.0 in our Australia region January 17, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. January 18 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.55.0 will be r...

Some users reporting difficultly with checkout – AU stores affected

02:37 UTC – A fix has been applied and the issue should be resolved. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> reach out <span class="bsearch_h...

Release 4.54.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> 4.54.0 in our Australia region December 20, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. December 21 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.54.0 will be...

Images Not Loading, Inaccessible Staging Web Stores

09:50 UTC, December 13 – This issue has been resolved. It affected web s<span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span>res using new commercebuild staging domains. We have <span class="bsearch_highlight">...

Scheduled Database Maintenance

The commercebuild Systems team will be upgrading MySQL database servers on December 11 and December 12, UTC. AU region: Sunday 11th 18:00 UTC / Mon 02:00 AWST / 05:00 AEST / 07:00 NZDT EU region: Mond...

Release 4.53.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> 4.53.0 in our Australia region <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span>day, December 6, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. Decemb...

Release 4.52.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> 4.52.0 in our Australia region on November 28, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. November 29 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.52.0 will...

AU Region Production Issues

2022/11/14 12:39 UTC – Our systems team confirmed that this issue was due <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> the previously mentioned Kubernetes upgrade. Normally these are run outside of bus...

Release 4.51.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> 4.51.0 in our Australia region on November 08, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. November 09 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.51.0 will...

Planned database maintenance November 2, 2022

Database maintenance is planned starting November 2, 2022 at 6pm PST (November 3, 2022 01:00 UTC). It will take several days <span class="bsearch_highlight">to</span> complete the maintenance. The fol...