Category Archives : Updates RSS feed for this section

Release 4.52.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.52.0 in our Australia region on November 28, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. November 29 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.52.0 will be released to our North America and E...

AU Region Production Issues

2022/11/14 12:39 UTC – Our systems team confirmed that this issue was due to the previously mentioned Kubernetes upgrade. Normally these are run outside of business hours, however in this instan...

Release 4.51.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.51.0 in our Australia region on November 08, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. November 09 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.51.0 will be released to our North America and E...

Planned database maintenance November 2, 2022

Database maintenance is planned starting November 2, 2022 at 6pm PST (November 3, 2022 01:00 UTC). It will take several days to complete the maintenance. The following stores will be impacted: www.all...

Issues with Database Server

01:05 UTC – This issue has been identified as the same one posted here: https://support.commercebuild.com/updates/2022/08/25/issues-with-database-server/. Updates will be shared in that post. 00...

Release 4.50.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.50.0 in our Australia region on October 24, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. October 25 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.50.0 will be released to our North America and Eur...

Sync Issues Affecting Sage Web Stores

November 24 – Most of the significant issues related to Sync 2 replication should be resolved at this point. Some minor issues remain, but those will be resolved soon. If you have any questions,...

Release 4.49.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.49.0 in our Australia region on October 12, at 19:00 UTC, i.e. October 13 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.49.0 will be released to our North America and Eur...

Release 4.48.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.48.0 in our Australia region on September 27, at 20:00 UTC, i.e. September 28 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.48.0 will be released to our North America and...

Release 4.47.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.47.0 in our Australia region on September 13, at 20:00 UTC, i.e. September 14 at 06:00 Melbourne time. 4.47.0 will be released to our North America and...