Release 4.46.0

The commercebuild platform will be upgraded to 4.46.0 in our Australia region on August 28, at 20:00 UTC, i.e. August 29 at 06:00 Melbourne time.

4.46.0 will be released to our North America and Europe regions September 7 at 02:00 UTC, i.e. September 6 at 22:00 Eastern.

Web stores that were affected by any issues fixed in 4.46.0 will be updated in the corresponding tickets/conversations.

This is a list of issues that are to be resolved:

  • Assigning Products Via “Categorised Products” Creates SAGE Category Assignment
    • Intercom Ticket #: 161933000032429, Internal: XMECOM-9485

Updated Editor

4.46.0 includes an updated WYSIWYG editor.

PO No. Field Length

4.46.0 introduces a new restriction on the length of the PO No. field at checkout, restricting that to a maximum of 20 characters.

If you have an account on https://support.commercebuild.com that is associated with your company, you may view more information about these tickets via https://support.commercebuild.com/tickets/. Don’t have an account? Create one today.